Contact Us...

Black and white image of a tree

Rutherford County
Council on Aging
P.O. Box 11346
Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Email:
info@rutherfordcounty-coa.org

Subscribe to
our mailing list

* indicates required

Officers

Rick Canada canada537@aol.com, Miracle Marathon President
Geoffrey Herring gherring@insuringyourmoney.com Insured Financial Solutions Past President
Allison Davidson adavidson@murfreesborotn.gov Murf. Parks and Recreation Treasurer
Michelle Thomas mlthomas@alz.org, Alzheimer's Foundatiom Vice President
Cindy Rhea cindy.rhea@hopeclnc.org, Primary Care Clinic  
Ron Fisher ronandhelen@comcast.net, Retired VA  
Connie Rigsby crigsby@murfreesborotn.gov St. Clair Senior Center  
Cheryl Bradley cheryl.bradley@seniorsolutionshomecare.com, Senior Solutions Home Care  
Darlene Kemp dkemp@vistapoints.org, Vista Points   
Judy Campbell judy.campbell@mtsu.edu, Retired RN Historian