Council Officers

 Connie Rigsby
 crigsby@murfreesborotn.gov
 
St. Clair Street Senior Center
President
Rick Canada canada537@aol.com Miracle Marathon Past President/ Historian
Geoffrey Herring gherring@insuringyourmoney.com Insured Financial Solutions Board Member
Allison Davidson adavidson@murfreesborotn.gov Murf. Parks and Recreation Treasurer
Michelle Thomas mlthomas@alz.org Alzheimer's Foundatiom Vice President
Cheryl Bradley cheryl.bradley@seniorsolutionshomecare.com Senior Solutions Home Care  
Darlene Kemp dkemp@vistapoints.org Vista Points   Secretary 
St. Clair Senior Center
St. Clair Senior Center